THEORY OF ELECTRONS IN SOLIDS GROUP -Department of Physics, Osaka University-

Member list

Professor
Kazuhiko Kuroki (kuroki (at) phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Associate Professor
Keith Martin Slevin (slevin (at) phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Assistant Professor
Yoshifumi Sakamoto (sakamoto (at) phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Masayuki Ochi (ochi (at) phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Hidetomo Usui (h_usui (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp) (Program for Leading Graduate Schools, Cadet Program)
Secretary
Yuki Harada (harada (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Miho Mitsuya (mitsuya (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
DC3
Takeshi Sugimoto (sugimoto (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
DC2
Daisuke Ogura (ogurad (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Ryota Mizuno (mizuno (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
DC1
Daichi Kato (d.kato (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
MC2
Shungo Nakanishi (nakanishi (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Haruki Hayama (hayama (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Hitoshi Mori (h-mori (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
MC1
Junki Sekimizu (sekimizu (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Yuto Tokunaga (tokunaga (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Karin Matsumoto (matsumoto (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
BC4
Yuhei Oida (oida (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Keiya Kurematsu (k.kurematsu (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Hikaru Sakamoto (h.sakamoto (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Yuuki Hirabuki (hirabuki (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Collaborator
Yoshiki Ueoka (u-yoshiki (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Hirohito Aizawa
Hirofumi Sakakibara (Tottori Univ., RIKEN) (hirofumi.sakakibara (at) riken.jp)
Katsuhiro Suzuki (suzu (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Masako Ogura (ogura (at) phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Hisazumi Akai (Graduate School of Engineering Science)
Masaaki Geshi (Institute for Nanoscience Design)
Kunitomo Hirai (Nara Medical University)
Masako Akai