THEORY OF ELECTRONS IN SOLIDS GROUP -Department of Physics, Osaka University-

Member list

Professor
Kazuhiko Kuroki (kuroki (at) phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Associate Professor
Keith Martin Slevin (slevin (at) phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Assistant Professor
Masayuki Ochi (ochi (at) phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Secretary
Yuki Harada (harada (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Mari Homma (homma (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
DC3
Ryota Mizuno (mizuno (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Daichi Kato (d.kato (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
DC2
Hitoshi Mori (h-mori (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
MC2
Yuto Tokunaga (tokunaga (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Yuhei Oida (oida (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Keiya Kurematsu (k.kurematsu (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Hikaru Sakamoto (h.sakamoto (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Yuuki Hirabuki (hirabuki (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
MC1
Naoya Kitamine (kitamine (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Wooseok Han (han (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Kimihiro Yamazaki (yamazaki (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
BC4
Masaki Inokuchi (inokuchi (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Hajime Ogura (h.ogura (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Ryota Fukuda (fukuda (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Collaborator
Naomi Hirayama (n.hirayama (at) issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp)
Hidetomo Usui (hidetomo.usui (at) riko.shimane-u.ac.jp)
Yoshiki Ueoka (u-yoshiki (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Hirohito Aizawa
Hirofumi Sakakibara (Tottori Univ., RIKEN) (hirofumi.sakakibara (at) riken.jp)
Katsuhiro Suzuki (suzu (at) presto.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Masako Ogura (ogura (at) phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Hisazumi Akai (Graduate School of Engineering Science)
Masaaki Geshi (Institute for Nanoscience Design)
Kunitomo Hirai (Nara Medical University)
Masako Akai